Southeast Asia Trip Itinerary

Southeast Asia Trip Itinerary

Today's the day that my boyfriend head off on our first trip to Southeast Asia. I like to post my itineraries so people who are interested can see where we're going and maybe even copy our route if they need inspiration. There will be plenty of posts from our adventure very soon, and if you want to follow along on the journey, you can check out my Instagram for in-the-moment shots and stories. 

April 2 - Sunday

Arrive Newark EWR @ 8:30am
Flight @ 10:55am (14 hours)

April 3 - Monday

Arrive Tokyo NRT @ 1:55pm
Layover 5 hours
Flight @ 6:55pm (6 hours)
Arrive Ho Chi Minh City @ 11:25pm

April 4 - Tuesday

Bus to City

Check into Nhi Quynh Hotel

Explore Ho Chi Minh City

April 5 - Wednesday

Ho Chi Minh City

April 6 - Thursday

Ho Chi Minh City

Arrive SGN @ 2:30pm
Flight @ 4:25pm (1 hour, 5 minutes)
Arrive Siem Reap REP @ 5:30pm

Check into Blossoming Romduol Lodge

April 7 - Friday

Siem Riep/Angkor Wat 

April 8 - Saturday

Angkor Wat

April 9 - Sunday

Check out of Blossoming Romduol Lodge

Arrive REP @ 6:40am
Flight @ 8:40am (1 hour, 25 minutes)
Arrive Phuket @ 10:05am

Take ferry to Phi Phi Island

Check into Phi Phi Inn

April 10 - Monday

Phi Phi Island

April 11 - Tuesday

Phi Phi Island

April 12 - Wednesday

Phi Phi Island

April 13 - Thursday

Phuket

Arrive HKT @ 2:30pm
Flight @ 4:30pm (1 hour, 25 minutes)
Arrive Bangkok @ 5:55pm

Check into The Oasis Hostel

April 14 - Friday

Bangkok

April 15 - Saturday

Bangkok

Drinks at Vertigo

April 16 - Sunday

Bangkok

April 17 - Monday

Arrive BKK @ 4am
Flight @ 6:50am (6 hours)
Arrive Tokyo NRT @ 3pm
Layover - 1 hour, 40 minutes
Flight @ 4:40pm (13 hours)
Arrive JFK @ 4:25pm

Photo Journal: Paradise in Phi Phi

Photo Journal: Paradise in Phi Phi

A Love Affair With Nolita

A Love Affair With Nolita